Loading ...

÷ - Ed Sheeran (CD)

÷ - Ed Sheeran
Was: €15.99 / Save: €2.00
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Category: Rock/Pop  >  Singer/Songwriter
Release Date: 03/03/2017
  • Tracks

  • Description

  • Trailer

  • Product Details


Disc 1

Track # Track Name Artist Duration
1 Eraser Ed Sheeran
2 Castle On the Hill Ed Sheeran
3 Dive Ed Sheeran
4 Shape of You Ed Sheeran
5 Perfect Ed Sheeran
6 Galway Girl Ed Sheeran
7 Happier Ed Sheeran
8 New Man Ed Sheeran
9 Hearts Don't Break Around Here Ed Sheeran
10 What Do I Know? Ed Sheeran
11 How Would You Feel (Paean) Ed Sheeran
12 Supermarket Flowers Ed Sheeran


The superstar singer-songwriter follows up the hugely successful X with a brand new album.

Containing new singles ‘Shape Of You’ and ‘Caste On The Hill’ and the amazing "Galway Girl", Sheeran’s new album sees him teaming up with the likes of Snow Patrol’s Johnny McDaid, OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder, hit producer Benny Blanco and Jessie Ware.


Product Info

Media : CD
Explicit lyrics : No
Number of discs : 1 disc(s)
Production year : 2017